Who Are We

The Parish Council has eight members, who are currently:

Richard Carrow - Parish Council Chairman and Vice Chairman of Pinder Recreation Trust, Member of Planning Working Group and Staffing CommitteeFootpath Monitoring Officer,

chair@burghclerepc.com

Andrew Crowley - Parish Council Vice-Chairman and Chairman of Pinder Recreation Trust

a.f.crowley@burghclerepc.com

 

Briony Canning - Triangle & Allotments Monitoring Officer and PC Representative on Earlstone Common Management Committee

b.canning@burghclerepc.com

 

Ian Collins - Parish Council Representative on Sports Club Committee

 

Geoff Morton - Tree Officer, Member of Finance Working Group. Parish Council Representative on Sports Club Committee and Earlstone Common Management Committee

g.morton@burghclerepc.com

 

Amanda Wason - Member of Planning Working Group and Staffing Committee, Parish Council Representative on Earlstone Common Management Committee

a.wason@burghclerepc.com

 

Sandra Whiting - Member of Finance and Planning Working Groups, Member of Staffing Committee

s.whiting@burghclerepc.com

 

Julian Parkes - Member of Finance Working Group

j.parkes@burghclerepc.com

Other Contacts:

County Councillor Tom Thacker

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk                   07712 695468

 

Borough Councillor John Izett

Cllr.John.Izett@basingstoke.gov.uk     01635 254400

Kit Malthouse MP

kit.malthouse.mp@parliament.uk         020 7219 5605


Parish Council Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer - Jacqui Letsome 

clerk@burghclerepc.com