Who Are We

The Parish Council has eight members, who are currently:

Richard Carrow - Parish Council Chairman and Vice Chairman of Pinder Recreation Trust, Member of Planning Working Group and Staffing CommitteeFootpath and Playground Monitoring Officer,


Andrew Crowley - Parish Council Vice-Chairman and Chairman of Pinder Recreation Trust



Ian Collins - Parish Council Representative on Sports Club Committee and Earlstone Common Management Committee.


Geoff Morton - Tree Officer, Member of Finance Working Group. Parish Council Representative on  Earlstone Common Management Committee



Amanda Wason - Member of Planning Working Group and Staffing Committee, Parish Council Representative on Earlstone Common Management Committee



Sandra Whiting - Member of Finance and Planning Working Groups, Member of Staffing Committee



Julian Parkes - Member of Finance Working Group


Alex Patrick-Smith


Additional Information and completed register of interest forms can be found on Basingstoke & Deane's website - here.

Other Contacts:

County Councillor Tom Thacker

tom.thacker@hants.gov.uk                   07712 695468


Borough Councillor John Izett

Cllr.John.Izett@basingstoke.gov.uk     01635 254400

Kit Malthouse MP

kit.malthouse.mp@parliament.uk         020 7219 5605

Parish Council Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer - Jacqui Letsome 

clerk@burghclerepc.com          07851 956078