top of page

NP SG Members

Current Members



Richard Carrow          -  Chairman NP Steering Group and Parish Council

Daniela Dillon             - Resident

Tony Garland              - Resident

Sharon Rendall           - Resident

Chris Saint                  - Treasurer Pinder Recreational Trust

Alison Stanton            - Resident

Steve Bungay             - Resident

Denis Matthews          - Resident

Belinda Redpath         - Resident


Peter Harvey retired as Chairman of the Parish Council and stood down from the SG ahead of moving from the parish in Feb 2020.

Cliff James sadly passed away in Dec 2019.

bottom of page